About Us

VISION

To be the leading company in the manpower & employment field, we aim at increasing and supporting the development of this industry in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We also seek to achieve the vision of the ministry of industry which is concerned in organizing the foreign manpower and protecting the rights of both parties (customers/employment). In ESAD we work hard to build a strong and honest bond with our customers and increase awareness in this field.

OUR MISSION

ESAD is always seeking to discover new, simple and applicable solutions to meet our customers’ demands. Gaining our customers trust to ensure their satisfaction and ensure strong partnership over the years, as honesty and contentment have always been our main factor to leadership.

OUR VALUES

In ESAD we believe that Safety and professionalism are the most valuable factors for success. We provide high quality and good services is the key to our clients’ trust, that trust is what we seek for. Our credibility, commitment, efficiency and honesty in ESAD are the source of our real power

Why ESAD?

If you are a business owner or a household, we are honored to provide you with highly trained workers and to serve you along the hiring process. We bear all the burden related to this process, starting from suggesting elected workers that better suit your needs. We only deal with high efficient, skilled and experienced workers. We also negotiate with the foreign working agencies and settle all the recruitments arrangements, as Esad are the experts in this field. Esad is also in charge to deal with all governmental issues related to manpower and labor. As we assure our clients well qualified workers, we care about teaching labors basics of communications and first aid courses, then your workers are delivered to your place. - If you think Esad’s role ends here, you are wrong! At Esad we also manage payrolls, work injuries, public relations and we offer support system service for all business sectors.

Heading toward growth & development

ESAD has formed a strong team work that consists of a highly skilled group of workers at your service to ensure our customers satisfaction, helping ESAD’s development and branding ESAD’s name in the market. We choose our works based on two main factors: quality and safety, which have always been the basic factors for any success dealing with both manpower and clients.

Our Journey to the Top

One of the essential reasons of ESAD success internally & externally is that it is a great entity built upon basic principles
Name ...ESAD in native Arabic language means the hard work that leads to success
Lines...with its infinite lines that stand for the quality service we offer to our clients
Circles...which stands the best service offered
Logo: our logo is about two persons, one worker trying to please the other person which is the client, as our clients satisfaction is our main aim.

Esad Provided

ESAD employment Service Company is located in the eastern district of the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with 4 major branches expanding and growing, as our service is always praised by our clients all over the Saudian kingdom. ESAD provides all kinds of labors from several nationalities (Asian, African counties, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Ghana, Nigeria, and other) to both; households and business sectors

Business Sector: Esad provides handcrafted jobs, professional labors and experienced engineers to this sector and skilled workers with highly standards of work perfection and details-oriented mentality.

Household sector: ESAD provides highly trained house labors for home duties, we employ nannies, drivers & trained sitters for elderly, children & handicap with customized contracts needed for your family. Our aim is to provide the best service needed to fulfill our customer’s satisfaction.


Esad Team

Hani Bin Hassan AlAfaleq
( Chairman of Board of Directors )
On behalf of the members of the Board of Directors and the shareholders of the Saudi Company for Labor Services (ESAD), we welcome the visitors to the site, through which we hope to have the opportunity to provide our distinguished services, which we are keen to be the highest quality in the service provided with the adherence to professional standards and government systems and diversity in products and services Provided by competitive prices and through a team of trained and committed and aware of the importance of quality and service to the high quality of our customers and the sons of our dear and all residents of this country.
Mohamad Bin Mubark Baziad
Deputy Chairman of the Board
Rasheed Bin Abdullah AlRasheed
Member of the Board of Directors
Fawaz Bin Abdullah AlKhadary
Member of the Board of Directors
Ibrahim Bin Abdullah AlSanea
Member of the Board of Directors
Hussain Abdullah AlMeteri
Member of the Board of Directors
Badr Bin Abdullatif AlNaser
Member of the Board of Directors
Amr Bin Hamza Flmban
Member of the Board of Directors
Mohamad Bin Ahmad AlMohamady
Member of the Board of Directors
Amer Al Khushail
(CEO)

من نحن

رؤيتنا

أن نكون الشركة الأولى فى مجال القوى العاملة ونهدف بصورة كبيرة الى زيادة ودعم نمو صناعة القوى العاملة فى المملكة العربية السعودية وفقاً لرؤية وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية في تنظيم العمالة الأجنبية و ضمان حقوق كلا الطرفين (العميل – العمالة) لذلك نحن في إساد نعمل جاهدين لتحقيق تلك التطلعات من خلال قواعد ، سياسات و اجراءات متينة و نشرها بين موظفينا و عملائنا و شركائنا

مهمتنا

تسعى شركة إساد بمساعدة من المستشارين المهنيين لاكتشاف حلول سهلة ، متاحة وقابلة للتطبيق لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا الكرام من القوى العاملة وتحقيق أقصى درجات الرضا لهم . هدفنا هو الاستمرار كشريك جدير بالثقة ورضا عملائنا.لان الرضا والثقة هم اساس تميزنا ونجاحنا المستمر

قيمنا

السلامة و الأمان هي أهم عامل من العوامل الرئيسية التي نرتكز عليها في إساد ، ثم الجودة حيث ندرك أن الحصول على خدمات جيدة والحفاظ على الجودة العالية هي غايتكم ، عملائنا هم موردنا الحيوي لذلك نحن دائما متوجهون نحو تحقيق رضاهم صادقون، فعالون ، ملتزمون

لماذا إساد ؟

إذا كنت من أصحاب الشركات أو رب منزل يسعدنا خدمتك ليس فقط بالعمالة المدربة بل سنقوم بتغطية جميع المراحل والإجراءات التي كنت تعمل بها سابقا للحصول على العمالة من خلال تقديم مرشحين وفقاُ لاحتياجك من العمالة الموهوبة و ذوي الخبرة و الكفاءة لأننا خبراء بالاختيار و التفاوض مع وكالات التوظيف الخارجية ، أيضا تريحك من مراحل الاستقدام المنهكة ، ثم ستقوم إساد بتخليص الإجراءات الحكومية للعمالة مما سيوفر عليك موظف خاص لأداء تلك المهام ، أيضاً نضمن لكم افضل جودة في تدريب العمالة على أساسيات التعامل والإسعافات الأولية و إيصالها لمقر عملك ، ولا ينتهي دور إساد هنا بل يبدأ من جديد لإدارة مسيرات الرواتب و إصابات العمل و إدارة علاقات الموظفين وتقديم خدمات مساندة لجميع قطاعات الأعمال ، بذلك أصبح لديك فريق متكامل موهوب ليساعدك على النجاح .

نحو تقدم وتطور عملائنا

لدى “إساد” فريق عمل من مجموعة من العاملين المهرة لإمداد عملائنا بهم حتى نضمن تقديم أفضل الخيارات لعملائنا تساعدهم فى تطوير عملهم وتقديم صورة أفضل ، تم اختيار فريق العمل بناء على عاملين اساسيين هما الجودة والأمان وهما ركنان أساسيان من أركان شركتنا متواجدين طوال عملية التعاقد سواء مع العاملين او العملاء

رحلتنا إلى القمة

كانت شركة إساد ولازالت كيان قائم على مجموعة من المبادئ هى ركائز اساسية بالنسبة الينا وسبب من اسباب نجاحنا الدائم
و تلك المبادئ لا تجدها فقط فى النظام الداخلى للشركة ولكن ايضا من خلال ..
إسمنا … فــ “إساد” فى اللغة العربية هى العمل الدائم والشاق وهو أحد أهم عوامل نجاح شركتنا
خطوط شعارنا… وتنقسم الى خطوط لا نهائية وذلك هو ايضا ما نقدمه من جودة وخدمات لعملائنا
دوائر… وترمز الى القواعد التى تهدف الى تقديم افضل الخدمات
اخيرا إذا نظرت الى شعارنا فستجد أنه شخصين الاول يمثل افراد شركتنا فى محاولتهم الدائمة لإارضاء الشخص الأخر وهم عملائنا الذين نهدف دائما الى إرضائهم وكسب ثقتهم.

إساد تقدم

شركة الخدمات العمالية إساد مقرها المنطقة الشرقية بالمملكة العربية السعودية تمتلك إساد 4 أفرع أساسية ، تمتاز إساد بأنها دائما في توسع وازدهار مما ادى الى اشادة الكثير من العملاء بخدماتنا المختلفة

لقطاع الأعمال فإن إساد توفر جميع أنواع العمالة من جنسيات متعددة لعدد كبير من الوظائف من الحرفيين ، المتخصصين والعمال والمهندسين ذوي الخبرات المناسبة لقطاع عملك من أصحاب المهارة والمستوى العالي من اتقان العمل والاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل

قطاع المنازل حيث نوفر لك العمالة المنزلية المدربة على أعلى مستوى للمهام المنزلية المسندة إليها فنحن نوفر العاملات المنزليات و السائقين المنزليين والعناية المنزلية المدربة لكبار السن و الأطفال و ذوي الحاجة بعقود و فترات مختلفة تلبي احتياجاتكم الأسرية من العديد من الدول الأسيوية والإفريقية مثل إندونيسيا وبنجلاديش وغانا ونيجيريا وغيرها الكثير فإن هدفنا دائما تقديم افضل الخدمات التى تلبى رغبات عملائنا


فريق إساد

هاني بن حسن العفالق
( رئيس مجلس الادارة )
بأسمي ونيابه عن أعضاء مجلس الادارة ومساهمي الشركة السعوديه للخدمات العماليه (أساد ) ان نرحب بزوار الموقع والذي نتطلع ومن خلاله ان نحظى بفرصة بتقديم خدماتنا المميزة والتي نحرص ان تكون على اعلى مستوى من الجوده في الخدمه المقدمة مع الالتزام بالمعايير المهنيه والانظمه الحكومية والتنوع في المنتجات والخدمات المقدمه وبأسعار تنافسيه ومن خلال فريق عمل مدرب وملتزم ومدرك لأهمية معاييير الجوده والخدمه الراقيه لجمهور عملائنا وابناء منطقتنا الغاليه وكافة المقيمين على هذه البلاد الطاهره ​.
محمد بن مبارك بازياد
نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة
رشيد بن عبد الله الرشيد
عضو مجلس ادارة
فواز بن عبد الله الخضري
عضو مجلس ادارة
ابراهيم بن عبد الله الصانع
عضو مجلس ادارة
حسين بن عبد الله المطيري
عضو مجلس ادارة
بدر بن عبد اللطيف الناصر
عضو مجلس ادارة
عمرو بن حمزه فلمبان
عضو مجلس ادارة
محمد بن أحمد المحمدي
عضو مجلس ادارة
عامر آل خشيل
(الرئيس التنفيذي)